CONTACT US

7555 North Pima Road | Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

Direct: 480-270-5000 | Fax: 480-270-5115

Information: (480) 270-5100

Salt River Fields Box Office: 480-362-9467

facebookREDinstagram_1RED twitter_3RED

Executive Staff

David Dunne

General Manager

Manager, Spring Training Operations

Phone: 480-278-8937

dave@saltriverfields.com

Tony Farese

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 480-270-5103

tony@saltriverfields.com

Events & Ticketing Staff

Shaun Northup

Director of Ticketing & Special Events

Phone: 480-270-5187

shaun@saltriverfields.com

Chris Bonnell

Director of Marketing

Phone: 480-270-5166

chrisb@saltriverfields.com

Erin McDonald

Event Sponsorship Coordinator

Phone: 480-270-5102

erin@saltriverfields.com

Field Staff

Marshall Jennings

Head Groundskeeper

mjennings@dbacks.com

Chris Salisbury

Lead Groundskeeper – Colorado Rockies

cr@saltriverfields.com

Frank Gonzalez

Lead Groundskeeper – Arizona Diamondbacks

fgonzalez@dbacks.com

Wally Goodline

Director of Operations

Phone: 480-270-5117

wally@saltriverfields.com

Jorge Toro

Director of Facility Maintenance

Phone: 480-270-5163

jorge@saltriverfields.com

Joy Murray

Controller

Phone: 480-270-5183

joy@saltriverfields.com

Sophia Tsikalas

HR Coordinator

Phone: 480-270-5691

sophia@saltriverfields.com

Chris Schade

IT Manager

Phone: 480-270-5199

chris@saltriverfields.com

Media Inquires

MMPR

Phone: 602-264-2655

media@mmprmarketing.com

Need Tickets?

Salt River Fields Box Office

480-362-9467

Lost something?

Call 480-270-5000

Contact Us

 
Share This