fbpx

CONNECT WITH US

PHONE

480-270-5000

LOCATION

7555 North Pima Road Scottsdale, Arizona 85258

EMAIL

info@saltriverfields.com

LOCATION

Meet Our Executive Staff

General Manager

Dave Dunne

Phone: 480-278-8937

dave@saltriverfields.com

Chief Financial Officer

Ernest Rodriguez

Phone: 480-270-5103

tony@saltriverfields.com

Controller

Joy Murray

Phone: 480-270-5183

joy@saltriverfields.com

IT Manager

Chris Schade

HR Coordinator

Brittany Dunne

Phone: 480-270-5141

brittany@saltriverfields.com

Director of Ticketing & Special Events

Shaun Northup

Phone: 480-270-5187

shaun@saltriverfields.com

Director of Marketing

Chris Bonnell

Phone: 480-270-5166

chrisb@saltriverfields.com

Event Sponsorship Coordinator

Erin McDonald

Phone: 480-270-5102

erin@saltriverfields.com

Director of Security & Parking

Blake Holm

Phone: 480-270-5167

blake@saltriverfields.com

Director of Operations

Wally Goodline

Phone: 480-270-5117

wally@saltriverfields.com

Director of Facility Maintenance

Jorge Toro

Phone: 480-270-5163

jorge@saltriverfields.com

Head Groundskeeper

Marshall Jennings

Groundskeeper - Arizona Diamondbacks

Frank Gonzalez

Groundskeeper - Colorado Rockies

Chris Salisbury

Event Media Inquires

MMPR

Phone: 602-264-2655

media@mmprmarketing.com

Have a question?

Call Now Button